top of page

One Year At The New House


So today is the one-year mark at our new house. For some, moving may not be a big deal... For us, it was a huge stepping stone for my family. We didn't live in the best area, although it was equal distance between my elementary and high school. I feel like all those memories have been left behind - the good and the bad! Now we live in a brand new townhouse, and I know my mother is so proud she could get us to this point in life. Even though we are completely settled in, it still feels like a fresh beginning. Anyways, my room is coming along quite well, so I will post photos when it's all done :)

This was a "welcome to the neighbourhood" pack that the development company left us. Of course my boyfriend and his friends fought over the Kit-Kat... Not the Nutri-Grain bar! LOL!

My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page