top of page

Miami, Florida


Here are some photos from our trip to Miami, Florida in April 2014. It is honestly one of the most refreshing places to go to... It is nothing like where I live, everyone here would look at you and think you're crazy if you wore a maxi dress. There, you could wear ANYTHING and no one would look twice at you.

The first photo is of DASH Miami, the Kardashian sister's store. It was definitely something to see while there :) I loved the layout and the overall style of it. I've also been to DASH New York, which is significantly smaller, so it's nice to see how different each location is. The second photo is of my dinner on the our first night there. This is called a Surf and Turf, which I had no idea what it was but my brother said I had to try it! And rightfully so, I love it. It includes a lobster tail, steak and mashed potatoes. If anyone is thinking of going to Miami I would definitely recommend it. We even drove four hours away to Orlando and got to spend a couple days there. It was our second time visiting Orlando and Disney, and it rained A LOT compared to the very hot weather in Miami.

I wish I had more photos but my phone actually crashed on our last day in Miami. These were the only photos I had uploaded to Instagram. I had taken photos with my Camera but I guess I hadn't uploaded them onto my computer which is very unlike me! Don't worry, I will definitely be making sure to take more photos on our trip this upcoming April!

My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page